Conditions Générales

1. Conditions

En accédant à ce site Web, vous acceptez d'être lié paux Conditions générales d'utilisation e ce site, à toutes les lois et réglementations applicables, et convenez que vous êtes responsable du respect des lois localement applicables. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec l'une de ces conditions, vous n'êtes pas autorisé à utiliser ou accéder à ce site. Le contenu de ce site Web est protégé par le droit d'auteur et le droit des marques.

2. Licence d’utilisation

  • Il est permis de télécharger temporairement une copie du contenu (information ou logiciel) sur le site Web de ECOSOLARCOOL pour une visualisation temporaire personnelle et non-commerciale. Il s'agit de la délivrance d'une licence, non un transfert de titre, et sous cette licence, vous ne pouvez pas
  • Modifier ou copier le contenu;
  • Utiliser le contenu pour tout motif commercial, ou pour une présentation publique (commerciale ou non commerciale
  • Retirer tout droit d'auteur ou d'autres annotations de propriété du matériel; ou
  • Transférer le contenu à une autre personne ou recopier le contenu sur un autre serveur.

Cette Licence expirera automatiquement si vous ne respectez pas ces restrictions et peut être résiliée par ECOSOLARCOOL à tout moment. Lors de la résiliation de votre visionnage de contenu ou à l'expiration de cette licence, vous devez détruire tout le contenu téléchargé en votre possession que ce soit en format électronique ou papier.

3. Clause de non-responsabilité

Les contenus sur le site Web de ECOSOLARCOOL sont fournis "tels quels". ECOSOLARCOOL ne donne aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, et décline et nie toute autre garantie, y compris, sans limitation, les garanties ou conditions implicites de qualité marchande, d'adéquation à un usage particulier, ou la non-violation de la propriété intellectuelle ou autre violation des droits. Tous les réfrigérateurs et les congélateurs ECOSOLARCOOL sont fournis avec la garantie sur les pièces seulement. Les compresseurs DC et toutes les autres parties sont vendus avec 2 ans de garantie, qui est la norme dans cette industrie. Il s'agit d'une garantie d'usine seulement qui garantit contre le mauvais fonctionnement des produits vendus sur ce site en raison de la fabrication. ECOSOLARCOOL ne garantit ni ne fait aucune déclaration concernant l'exactitude, les résultats probables, ou la fiabilité de l'utilisation des matériaux sur son site Web sur Internet ou autrement relatives à ces matières ou sur tout site lié à ce site

4. Limitations

En aucun cas ECOSOLARCOOL ou ses fournisseurs ne seront responsables des dommages (y compris, sans limitation, les dommages pour perte de données ou de profit, ou en raison de l'interruption des affaires,) découlant de l'utilisation ou de l'impossibilité d'utiliser le contenu sur le site Internet de ECOSOLARCOOL, même si ECOSOLARCOOL ou un représentant autorisé de ECOSOLARCOOL a été notifié oralement ou par écrit de la possibilité de tels dommages. Parce que certaines juridictions n'autorisent pas les limitations sur les garanties implicites ou les limitations de responsabilité pour les dommages indirects ou accessoires, ces limitations peuvent ne pas s'appliquer à vous.

5. Révisions et errata

Le contenu figurant sur le site web de ECOSOLARCOOL pourrait inclure des erreurs techniques, typographiques ou photographiques. ECOSOLARCOOL ne garantit pas que chacun des contenud de son site Web soit exact, complet ou à jour. ECOSOLARCOOL peut apporter des modifications au contenu de son site web à tout moment sans préavis. ECOSOLARCOOL n’a cependant, aucune obligation de mettre à jour les contenus.

6. Liens

ECOSOLARCOOL n'a pas examiné tous les sites liés à son site Internet et n'est pas responsable pour le contenu de ces sites liés. L'inclusion d'un lien n'implique pas l'approbation du site par ECOSOLARCOOL. L'utilisation d'un tel site Web lié est aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur.

7. Modifications des conditions d'utilisation

ECOSOLARCOOL peut réviser ces conditions d'utilisation de son site web à tout moment sans préavis. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez d'être lié par la version alors en vigueur de ces Termes et Conditions d'utilisation.

8. Droit applicable

Toute réclamation relative au site Web de ECOSOLARCOOL est régie par les lois de l'État du Delaware, sans tenir compte d'éventuels conflits avec les dispositions légales.

Conditions générales applicables à l'utilisation d'un site Web.

Politique de confidentialité

Votre vie privée est très importante pour nous. En conséquence, nous avons développé cette politique afin que vous puissiez comprendre comment nous recueillons, utilisons, communiquons, divulguons et faisons usage de renseignements personnels. La section suivante présente notre politique de confidentialité.

Avant ou au moment de la collecte de renseignements personnels, nous identifierons les fins auxquelles les renseignements sont recueillis.

Nous recueillons et utilisons des renseignements personnels uniquement dans le but de remplir les objectifs spécifiés par nous et pour d'autres fins compatibles, sauf si nous obtenons le consentement de la personne concernée ou comme l'exige la loi .
Nous ne conserverons les renseignements personnels qu'aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour la réalisation de ces objectifs. Nous recueillerons des renseignements personnels par des moyens légaux et équitables et, le cas échéant, avec la connaissance ou le consentement de la personne concernée.

Les données personnelles doivent être pertinentes pour les fins pour lesquelles elles ven être utilisées, et, dans la mesure nécessaire à ces fins, doivent être exactes, complètes et à jour.

Nous nous engageons à protéger les renseignements personnels par des mesures de sécurité raisonnables contre la perte ou le vol, ainsi que l'accès non autorisé, la divulgation, la copie, l'utilisation ou la modification.

Nous allons mettre à la disposition de clients des informations sur nos politiques et pratiques relatives à la gestion des renseignements personnels.

Thanks! We will notify you when this product becomes available! Please provide a valid email address. Your Cart is Empty Subtotal Order Notes Checkout Continue I Agree with the Terms & Conditions Added Add to Cart You must agree with the terms and conditions to checkout. Advanced Search → Thank you for joining our mailing list!

Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter and don't miss out on our promotions!

Terms of Service

1. Terms

By accessing this web site, you are agreeing to be bound by these web site Terms and Conditions of Use, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site. The materials contained in this web site are protected by applicable copyright and trade mark law.

 

2. Use License

Permission is granted to temporarily download one copy of the materials (information or software) on ECOSOLARCOOL’s web site for personal, non-commercial transitory viewing only. This is the grant of a license, not a transfer of title, and under this license you may not:

  • Modify or copy the materials;

  • Use the materials for any commercial purpose, or for any public display (commercial or non-commercial);

  • Attempt to decompile or reverse engineer any software contained on ECOSOLARCOOL’s web site;

  • Remove any copyright or other proprietary notations from the materials;

  • Transfer the materials to another person or “mirror” the materials on any other server.

This license shall automatically terminate if you violate any of these restrictions and may be terminated by ECOSOLARCOOL at any time. Upon terminating your viewing of these materials or upon the termination of this license, you must destroy any downloaded materials in your possession whether in electronic or printed format.

 

3. Disclaimer

The materials on ECOSOLARCOOL’s web site are provided “as is”. ECOSOLARCOOL makes no warranties, expressed or implied, and hereby disclaims and negates all other warranties, including without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights. All ECOSOLARCOOL refrigerators, freezers and solar air conditioners come with warranty on parts only. The DC compressors and all other parts come with 2-years warranty, which is standard in this industry. This is a factory warranty only which guarantees against the malfunction of the products sold on this website due to manufacturing. ECOSOLARCOOL does not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on its Internet web site or otherwise relating to such materials or on any sites linked to this site

*All consumption data provided on the EcoSolarCool website and marketing material are based on test run at 25 degrees Celsius (77 degrees Fahrenheit) ambient temperature.

4. Limitations

In no event shall ECOSOLARCOOL or its suppliers be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption,) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on ECOSOLARCOOL’s Internet site, even if ECOSOLARCOOL or a ECOSOLARCOOL authorized representative has been notified orally or in writing of the possibility of such damage. Because some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties, or limitations of liability for consequential or incidental damages, these limitations may not apply to you.

 

5. Revisions and Errata

The materials appearing on ECOSOLARCOOL’s web site could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. ECOSOLARCOOL does not warrant that any of the materials on its web site are accurate, complete, or current. ECOSOLARCOOL may make changes to the materials contained on its web site at any time without notice. ECOSOLARCOOL does not, however, make any commitment to update the materials.

 

6. Links

ECOSOLARCOOL has not reviewed all of the sites linked to its Internet web site and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by ECOSOLARCOOL of the site. Use of any such linked web site is at the user’s own risk.

 

7. Site Terms of Use Modifications

ECOSOLARCOOL may revise these terms of use for its web site at any time without notice. By using this web site you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these Terms and Conditions of Use.

 

8. Governing Law

Any claim relating to ECOSOLARCOOL’s web site shall be governed by the laws of the State of Delaware without regard to its conflict of law provisions.

 

General Terms and Conditions applicable to Use of a Web Site.

 

Privacy Policy

Your privacy is very important to us. Accordingly, we have developed this Policy in order for you to understand how we collect, use, communicate and disclose and make use of personal information. The following outlines our privacy policy.

Before or at the time of collecting personal information, we will identify the purposes for which information is being collected.

We will collect and use of personal information solely with the objective of fulfilling those purposes specified by us and for other compatible purposes, unless we obtain the consent of the individual concerned or as required by law.

We will only retain personal information as long as necessary for the fulfillment of those purposes.

We will collect personal information by lawful and fair means and, where appropriate, with the knowledge or consent of the individual concerned.

Personal data should be relevant to the purposes for which it is to be used, and, to the extent necessary for those purposes, should be accurate, complete, and up-to-date.

We will protect personal information by reasonable security safeguards against loss or theft, as well as unauthorized access, disclosure, copying, use or modification.

We will make readily available to customers information about our policies and practices relating to the management of personal information.

Thanks! We will notify you when this product becomes available! Please provide a valid email address. Your Cart is Empty Subtotal Order Notes Checkout Continue I Agree with the Terms & Conditions Added Add to Cart You must agree with the terms and conditions to checkout. Advanced Search → Thank you for joining our mailing list!

Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter and don't miss out on our promotions!